top of page

 

CONTACT US

Name*

Your Email Address*

Your Phone Number

Message*

Looking to get in touch or book an appointment? Not sure who you'd like to schedule with? Do you have general questions about Prism? Send us a message or give us a call!

 

DIRECT E-MAIL ADDRESSES:

Katherine Richard: katherinerichard.counselling@gmail.com 

Melissa Murray: MelissaMurrayRSW@gmail.com

Alyssa Boudreau: alyssab.counselling@gmail.com

Lyne Hache: lyneh.counselling@outlook.com

Tara Woodley: tarawoodley.counselling@gmail.com

Tayler Milbury: counselling.taylermilbury@gmail.com

Sarah Enright: sarahenright.counselling@gmail.com

Rebecca Chamberlain: rebeccachamberlain.counselling@gmail.com

Michelle Duncan: michelle.duncan@starbrightmind.com

Vanessa Langille: langille.nutrition@gmail.com

 

Phone us at 506-454-1371

bottom of page